Boys Varsity Basketball · Varsity Boys Finish Season 26-0

Congratulations to the varsity boys basketball team who finished the season 26-0.  This is the first undefeated season in school history.  Along the way, the Dogs won the NWC and PCL.  They were also sectional and district champions and finished the season ranked #1 in the AP Poll.  Your family, school and community is proud of everything you guys accomplished.  Seniors, you will be greatly missed.  You have been a tremendous example to the entire school.  You have shown what can be accomplished through hard work and belief in yourself and your teammates.  Thank you.

#2 Blake Reynolds

#3 Tayt Birnesser

#4 Evan Hopkins

#5 Gabe Clement

#11 Landon Myers

#12 Trey Sautter

#13 Jacksen Schroeder

#14 Owen Macke

#15 Blaine Hoffman

#20 Ethan Halker

#21 Tanner Smith

#22 Brayden Bellman

#23 Alex Schneider

Coaches:  Chris Sautter, Kyle Meyer, Connor Kohls, Derek Rieman, Jon Diller & Chris Grothaus