Football · Bulldogs earn Northwest District Honors

Columbus Grove Football players awards are still coming in from their 2020 season.  Congrats to the following players for making the Northwest District Team.


Quarterback: Blake Reynolds – 1st Team






Receiver:  Gabe Clement – 1st Team – Jacksen Schroeder – 2nd Team






Running Back: Colin Metzger – 2nd Team






Offensive Line: Jeff Meyer – 1st Team – Mitch Douglas – 2nd Team






Kicker: Rece Verhoff – 1st Team







Defensive Line: Gunner King – 1st Team






Linebacker: Ezra Jones – 1st Team – AJ Schafer – Honorable Mention






Defensive Back: Jon Banal – 1st Team